Fairytale - David Farnon

Fairytale - David Farnon

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fairytale has been composed for piano and was released as part of the CMP Series in 2018. 

To listen to Fairytale, follow the link here.

Please note: Suitable for intermediate level. This title is available for digital download only/print at home.

Price is per 1 copy. Photocopying or duplicating the music above the permitted quantity in any format is strictly prohibited.

Composer's Note:

A magical journey through a musical landscape of varying textures, rhythms, tonalities and registers. The mystery gradually unfolds, from its delicate opening to resonant climax and peaceful repose and although the same harmonies begin and end our adventure, the feeling is of different musical universes. A long distance has been travelled.

Educational Discount:

If you would like to purchase this title for educational purposes or require more than 10 copies, please get in touch at store@chromiummusic.com.

We will be happy to discuss educational and multi-copy discounts.